Find A Tutor

Register as Student

Register as Tutor

  • Please use this to specify your main area of expertise, you can specify more subjects and your levels of expertise from the dashboard after you complete your registration.
  • All rates are in HKD. This is more of a ball park than an actual rate, you will be able to negotiate with your students and agree on a rate you are both comfortable with.
  • This will be displayed on your profile during search and help potential students chose you.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, jpeg, jpeg, gif, jpg, png.
    This is the first impression you are giving to potential students, please make sure to upload a professional, friendly photo.

Register as Learning Center

  • Our representative will use this number to get in touch with you.

Login

Change Password

Change Profile Picture

Request Tutor

  • You can make a request to this tutor for the hours of tutoring you would require, and the maximum amount of money you're willing to pay. If the tutor accepts your request, your contact information will be passed on to each other.

  • No. of hours you think you will need this tutor's tutoring services.
  • Specify the hourly rate you are willing to pay this tutor for his/her services. Be advised, this is NOT the total payable amount.
  • This is for your reference.
  • Add all additional info here (times, dates etc) This is important if you have not yet chatted with the tutor through the messaging system

Message

Congratulations!

You successfully accepted the offer. You will recieve the contact information of the student to your registered email address shortly.

Happy Tutoring!

You declined a tutor request

The student will be notified that you declined their tutor request.

Aylen G

Spanish Tutor [Online Only]

I am from Argentina, currently living in a city called Córdoba, it's the second biggest of Argentina full of university. I am a student of International Relations and of course I love to travel every time I can.
I found this very interesting because I love to teach, I used to do it once at my school going to a public school to give extra classes to the kids and the experience was very richest.
I can help anyone who need to learn Spanish, English or if it is something particular we can arrange. Thanks for your opportunity.

Online Tutoring Available

Hourly Rate 100 HKD

Gender Female

CityCórdoba

Languages Spoken Spanish(mother tongue) and advance English

Subjects Taught

Spanish at the following levels : Primary School, Middle School, High School, Adult

English at the following levels : Kindergarten, Primary School, Middle School, High School, Adult

Geography at the following levels : Primary School, Middle School, High School

All Primary Subjects at the following levels : Primary School

Educational History

University

International relations currently studying

02/02/2014 to 09/02/2016
High school

Bachelor of social science and human resources

1997 to 2002
Find A Tutor

Find A Tutor