Find A Tutor

Register as Student

Register as Tutor

  • Please use this to specify your main area of expertise, you can specify more subjects and your levels of expertise from the dashboard after you complete your registration.
  • All rates are in HKD. This is more of a ball park than an actual rate, you will be able to negotiate with your students and agree on a rate you are both comfortable with.
  • This will be displayed on your profile during search and help potential students chose you.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, jpeg, jpeg, gif, jpg, png.
    This is the first impression you are giving to potential students, please make sure to upload a professional, friendly photo.

Register as Learning Center

  • Our representative will use this number to get in touch with you.


Change Password

Change Profile Picture

Request Tutor

  • You can make a request to this tutor for the hours of tutoring you would require, and the maximum amount of money you're willing to pay. If the tutor accepts your request, your contact information will be passed on to each other.

  • No. of hours you think you will need this tutor's tutoring services.
  • Specify the hourly rate you are willing to pay this tutor for his/her services. Be advised, this is NOT the total payable amount.
  • This is for your reference.
  • Add all additional info here (times, dates etc) This is important if you have not yet chatted with the tutor through the messaging system



You successfully accepted the offer. You will recieve the contact information of the student to your registered email address shortly.

Happy Tutoring!

You declined a tutor request

The student will be notified that you declined their tutor request.

Kellee B

English Tutor [Online Only]

I have recently returned from living in Singapore where I taught children to read and write in English. As Singapore is an English speaking country, I corrected their grammar and pronunciation when speaking. Prior to that, I lived in South Korea where I taught English to children. This included speaking, reading, and comprehension. I am available to tutor any time HK time that suits you. I have experience teaching both British English and American English.

I absolutely love Asia and have travelled to many different countries. I am currently back home in New Zealand temporarily while my teenage daughter completes her schooling after which I intend to head back overseas. At this point, HK is my number one destination where I would like to do my next contract. I am considering a contract in a local High School over there. Aside from travelling, I like listening to music, attending concerts, meeting new people and learning about different cultures and traditions. I also enjoy trying the local cuisine in different countries.

Online Tutoring Available

Hourly Rate 400 HKD

Gender Female

CityWhangarei, New Zealand

Languages Spoken English

Subjects Taught

English at the following levels : Kindergarten, Primary School, Middle School, High School, Adult

Educational History

Massey University

BA Social Anthropology

07/23/2007 to 11/30/2012
Find A Tutor

Find A Tutor