Find A Tutor

Register as Student

Register as Tutor

  • Please use this to specify your main area of expertise, you can specify more subjects and your levels of expertise from the dashboard after you complete your registration.
  • All rates are in HKD. This is more of a ball park than an actual rate, you will be able to negotiate with your students and agree on a rate you are both comfortable with.
  • This will be displayed on your profile during search and help potential students chose you.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, jpeg, jpeg, gif, jpg, png.
    This is the first impression you are giving to potential students, please make sure to upload a professional, friendly photo.

Register as Learning Center

  • Our representative will use this number to get in touch with you.


Change Password

Change Profile Picture

Request Tutor

  • You can make a request to this tutor for the hours of tutoring you would require, and the maximum amount of money you're willing to pay. If the tutor accepts your request, your contact information will be passed on to each other.

  • No. of hours you think you will need this tutor's tutoring services.
  • Specify the hourly rate you are willing to pay this tutor for his/her services. Be advised, this is NOT the total payable amount.
  • This is for your reference.
  • Add all additional info here (times, dates etc) This is important if you have not yet chatted with the tutor through the messaging system



You successfully accepted the offer. You will recieve the contact information of the student to your registered email address shortly.

Happy Tutoring!

You declined a tutor request

The student will be notified that you declined their tutor request.

Maleja Z

Spanish Tutor [Online Only]

I am Maleja Z‚Äčapata, 19 years old, from a beautiful country: Colombia. I study communications and journalism at university and I work as a translator.
I can teach you Spanish or English, all about communications and journalism (how to write news, how to improve your writing, how to optimize your/your company social networks, how to create responsive basic Wordpress sites, how to take better photographies, how to use simple online tools and programs to edit your photographies and how to start and run a blog).

I am open to receive questions and suggestions, I like sharing all that I learn, I like meeting new people and I like learning from others. Teaching is always a win-to-win because I learn as well on the way.

I love giving motivation and inspirational content as well to keep you on the road to reach your goals.

To do anything it just have to start with a small action.

Online Tutoring Available

Hourly Rate 78 HKD

Gender Female

CityMedellin - Colombia

Languages Spoken Spanish, English

Subjects Taught

Spanish at the following levels : Primary School, Middle School, High School, Adult, Business

Media and Communication at the following levels : Middle School, High School, Adult, Business

Computer at the following levels : Middle School, High School, Adult, Business

Visual Arts at the following levels : Primary School, Middle School

Educational History

Instituto Metropolitano de Educaciu00f3n

Communicator and journalist

02/02/2015 to 30/11/2016
Find A Tutor

Find A Tutor